My Review of Productivity Engineering, 4-CD Set


Originally submitted at Hypnosis Network

Be the productive, creative, capable person you’ve always dreamed of being. End procrastination with Productivity Engineering, the audio hypnosis CD program by Dr. Neil Fiore, productivity expert. Published by The Hypnosis Network.

A product I’d totally recommend

By Htrag from Auckland, NZ on 6/18/2012
 
5out of 5

Pros: Hypnosis, Self Development, Direct, Personal improvement

Best Uses: Stop procrastination, Enhanced productivity, Self Improvement

Dr Fiore gets right to the nub of the problem. Each of the sessions targets key elements that resonated really well with me. I started seeing results straight away. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to make and sustain change in their lives and have struggled with procrastination in the past.

One of my major challenges was that I procrastinated in much of my life.  I would start many projects (or put off starting them) and never finish them, choosing instead to move on to another new project or be permanently distracted.  As you can imagine, I had a lot of unfinished projects!

So, being interested in hypnosis for personal change, I started looking for a product that would help me to overcome my procrastination habit.  My search turned up Dr Neil Fiore’s Productivity Engineering product at Hypnosis Network.

This is a 4 CD set (11 track), or downloadable MP3’s direct from the site. The programme comes with a instruction guide of how to use the programme and is simple & easy to use. The guide points out that the programme is a minimum 24 days.

Dr Fiore leads you through a number of exercises, each building on the previous, to reprogramme your mind to make you more effective and productive. You are given tools to develop stratiges to make the necessary changes to be an effective producer,

As you work your way through the programme, you will begin to notice a positive change in your behaviour and start to see tasks and projects through to their completion.

I continue to use Dr Fiores Productivity Engineering product & I would recommend it to anyone struggling with procrastination.

(legalese)

About selfhypnosisresource

Hi there. I have an interest in personal change - for the better and have done so for many years. I am working on meditation - that's a work in progress. I have been on a number of Vipassana retreats. I found these of great value. I also have an interest in self-hypnosis and how it can help with self improvement. My blog is on topics associated with personal change, hypnosis, Vipassana and Huna
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment